Wednesday 1st August 2018

Live365 Broadcaster Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 11 months ago

At 2:00 AM ET, 11:00 PM PT/6:00 UTC, Thursday morning we will be deploying and updating code configuration changes to our streaming servers. There is a potential for brief station interruptions at this time, however nothing that will severely negatively impact our platform. The Engineering and Development teams anticipate this to be a smooth maintenance window. We will communicate any issues through here and via tickets if needed. Thank you for your patience.